ITIL Lifecycle Suite 2011- PDFITIL Planning to Implement Service Management

ITIL Lifecycle Suite-Edition 2011-Pack 5 libros
Ver imagen grande

ITIL Lifecycle Suite-Edition 2011-Pack 5 libros

Precio: 350,00 €

Solicitar información

The ITIL 2011 Editions have been updated for clarity, consistency, correctness and completeness.

ITIL is based upon a lifecycle approach and the core guidance consists of five publications:

  • 'ITIL Service Strategy'

  • 'ITIL Service Design'

  • 'ITIL Service Transition'

  • 'ITIL Service Operation'

  • 'ITIL Continual Service Improvement'.

Each of the five publications represents a stage in the ITIL service lifecycle. With each stage influencing and relying upon the others, the lifecycle moves cyclically from service strategy (where the business requirements are set) to the design, transition, operation and continual improvement of IT services. the page count has increased from 1,343 to 1,959 pages with the biggest increase being for Service Strategy with over 200 additional pages and SD, ST and SO all having around 100 additional pages each.

The lifecycle is driven by business needs and requirements and has a continual feedback system built into every stage to ensure that an organization's service management offering continues to provide measurable value to the business. The process-based framework of the service lifecycle can be adopted and adapted by organizations of all types and sizes.

Opiniones de los usuarios:

No hay opiniones para este producto.
Por favor, regístrese para escribir una opinión.

Última vez actualizado: domingo, 29 noviembre 2015 17:27